你还在等什么?

立即预约

地址:深圳市南山区后海大道以东澳城花园(南区)首层第15-19商铺

MEET THE VIPDENTAL

关于我们

拥有超过28年的经验,在牙科领域的承诺和努力工作,VIP牙科诊所已成为一个国际基准。我们很高兴将我们的知名品牌扩展到中国深圳,我们正在引进一支由最新的专业医生组成的国际团队。我们有世界上最好的牙医为我们的病人提供最好的服务。

VIP牙科专业人士

国际医生

我们所有的国际医生都来自巴西。我们给您带来自信,因为治疗您的病例的医生采用的方法是经过多年研究和临床经验证明的。他们每个人都至少有10年的专业经验,英语、西班牙语和葡萄牙语流利。

我们相信当医生直接与口腔外科医生和实验室技术人员面对面交流时。我们的团队能够为患者提供更好的治疗结果。每位VIP牙科医生都要经过严格的筛选程序,以确保他们能坚持我们严格的标准品质。

物理结构

VIP牙科

我们拥有深圳最好的牙科诊所结构,700多平方米。我们有一个优雅的诊所,配备了市场上最好的技术。还有外国牙医。

我们位于中国广东省深圳市南山蛇口海洋世界国际区。

菜单

What are you waiting?

Schedule your appointment now!

Address:Houhai Avenue, No. 15-19, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China

MEET THE VIP DENTAL

ABOUT US

With more than 28 years of experience, commitment and hard work in the dental field, VIP Dental Clinic has become a international benchmark. We are very pleased to expand our famous brand to Shenzhen, CHINA and we are bringing a international team of up to date and specialized doctors. We have the best dentists in the world offering the best services for our patients.

VIP DENTAL PROFESSIONALS

International Doctors

All of our international doctors come from Brazil. We bring you the feeling of confidence, because the doctors that are treating your case employ methods that are proven throughout the years of research and clinical experiences. Each of them have at least 10 years of specialization and is fluent in English, Spanish and Portuguese.

We believe that when the doctor speaks directly with the oral surgeon and the lab technician face-to-face.Our team is able to deliver a better treatment result for the patient. Every VIP DENTAL doctor goes through a rigorous screening process to make sure that they’ll uphold our strict standard qualities.

PHYSICAL STRUCTURE

VIP DENTAL

We have the best structure of dental clinics in Shenzhen, with more than 700 square meters. We have an elegant clinic and equipped with the best technologies available on the market. In addition of having only foreign surgeon dentists.

We’re in the international district at SeaWorld, in Shekou, Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong Provincie, China.

Menu